latest blog posts


That was in Porto

reminiscing on last Summer in Porto, awesome video featuring our amazing dancers Leila and Natasha <3



Last week-end…

On the road from Chemnitz to Bremen, we played two amazing festivals! Thanks MS BEAT and BREMINALE! Post by Dirty Honkers.


✎ Newsletter ☞ News, Free music!

* indicates required

Music ♫ ♩

Twitter: dirtyhonkers

Highlight shows

05/04/13Paris, FR | Release party @ La Belleviloise
19/04/13Berlin, DE | Release party @ Festsaal Kreuzberg
29/05/13Mühlheim, DE | Live broadcast Radio Show on Funkhaus Europa
27/07/13Boom, BE @ TOMORROWLAND
06/12/12Caen, FR @ Festival du Chien à Plume

get social